Buy Online The Orb - More Tales From The Orbservatory

The Orb

More Tales From The Orbservatory CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 03/06/2013

Discs: 1

Pre-order your copy of the album singed by Alex & Thomas!

***Limited stock available***

Last year’s stellar collaboration between The Orb and Lee Scratch Perry unsurprisingly produced more music than one album could handle, so Scratch, Alex Paterson and Thomas Fehlmann are returning in fine style with ‘More Tales From The Orbservatory’.

1. Fussball
2. Africa
3. Tight Interlude
4. Making Love In Dub
5. No Ice Age
6. Don't Rush I
7. Fussball (Instrumental)
8. Africa (Instrumental)
9. Making Love In Dub (Instrumental)
10. No Ice Age (Instrumental)
11. Don't Rush I (Instrumental)